The Dome Trilogy

100 years in the future… The world is a post apocalyptic wasteland. What was once thriving with life is now a desolate wilderness. The earth is scorched, the air is toxic, and the world is ruled by mutant monsters. All that remains of humanity lives within a Dome – the only barrier between the last descendants of mankind and the deadly terrors of the outside world.

Dominic, a military cadet at the top of his class, has been demoted to Lowtown, the poorest section of the Dome, after his mentor, Doc, was evicted for committing treason. Forced to lead a bitter new life as a lowly resource worker Dominic’s world is turned upside down when Doc’s journal is left at his doorstep, months after his execution. Embedded within those pages is the shocking truth that the Dome hierarchy has been taking advantage of its citizens, risking human extinction in the process. Now Dominic must follow in Doc’s footsteps, risking eviction himself if he wishes to save the Dome and humanity from total annihilation.

Out now on Amazon >

The Lost Artefacts Series

If you love a good fantasy read then you should check out The Lost Artefacts series, starting with The Chain Between Worlds.

The Lost Artefacts Book Series by Johnathon Nicolaou May2023


Miracle is a slow burn romance where Sydney Snow decides to help her friend, Connor, win over the affections of his long time crush, Mackenzie, but in doing so she accidentally falls in love with him while he remains completely oblivious… continue reading >

Miracle by Johnathon Nicolaou Header Banner

Of Monsters and Planes

Of Monsters and Planes is a heartfelt story about two brothers grappling with severe autism… and the apocalypse…. continue reading >

Of Monsters and Planes header Banner
Johnathon Nicolaou Newsletter sign up

Don’t miss out on my free book give aways and sign up to my mailing list now!

Website Powered by

Up ↑